Address and Contacts

Address and Faculty Contact Information

Justice High School

805 Excalibur Street

Lafayette, CO 80026

Main Phone Number: 720-328-4864

Fax Number: 720-328-4865

Tijani Cole, Principal – (720) 277-6480

tjrcole@hotmail.com

tijani.cole@bvsd.org

Israel Sanchez, Assistant Principal – (720) 771-8812

israel.sanchez@bvsd.org

Maurice Henriques, Attendance Advocate – (720) 328-4864

maurice.henriques@bvsd.org

Nancy Kuck, Special Education Teacher – (720) 328-4864

nancy.kuck@bvsd.org

Laurie Light, Counselor – (720) 328-4864

laurel.light@bvsd.org

David Martinez, Truancy and Outreach Coordinator Science Teacher – 720-201- 1907

david.e.martinez@bvsd.org

Alexandra Mitchell, Social Studies and Reading/Grammar Teacher – (720) 328-4864

alexandra.mitchell@bvsd.org

Katrina Roseboom, Title I Teacher – (720) 328-4864

katrina.roseboom@bvsd.org

Nels Thoreson, Teacher and Athletic Coach – (720) 328-4864

nels.thoreson@bvsd.org